Book rooms

Are you looking for a suitable conference and seminar room with modern conference technology? Then take a look at our rooms. We are sure to have a suitable room for your conference or workshop! Any questions? Click here for our FAQ.

Book rooms

Are you looking for a suitable conference and seminar room with modern conference technology? Then take a look at our rooms. We are sure to have a suitable room for your conference or workshop! Any questions? Click here for our FAQ.
Our locations

Rooms

We offer you various rooms for meetings, conferences, conferences, seminars and events. Here you can book one of our rooms at prices starting at 60.00 EUR.

01

CITYHUB

02

RHINEHUB

Am Hauptbahnhof 6 I 53111 Bonn
Rheinwerkallee 6 I 53227 Bonn
To the roomsTo the rooms

01

CITYHUB

Am Hauptbahnhof 6 I 53111 Bonn
to the location

02

RHINEHUB

Rheinwerkallee 6 I 53227 Bonn
to the location

Come over

Take a look at the conference and meeting rooms. Book an appointment to view them now. Our team will show you round the rooms and will be happy to answer any questions you may have. Do you want to book a room but need your own quote? Then simply complete this online form.
Request a quoteReserve a viewing appointment

Come over!

Take a look at the conference and meeting rooms. Book an appointment to view them now. Our team will show you round the rooms and will be happy to answer any questions you may have. Do you want to book a room but need your own quote? Then simply complete this online form.
Request a quoteArrange a viewing appointment

Our services

Flexibility is also becoming increasingly important for business meetings. Whether it's a spontaneous meeting, regular team meetings, coaching or a workshop - we can provide you with the right space and the service to go with it. Our coworking team will show you your space, which they have lovingly prepared for you according to your requirements and needs. Of course, you can help yourself to water, tea and coffee and use the fridge at any time. Make yourself at home! If you have any questions, we are always there for you! This gives you more time to concentrate on the essentials and make productive use of the inspiring environment.
We offer you:

Conference system
Whiteboards
Projector
Wi-Fi

Media equipment is not included.

The rent for the meeting, event and seminar rooms does not include the use of our technology.

Our projectors are powered by an HDMI connection. If necessary, it is best to bring your own adapters.

TEL +49 228 433 42 600

Mo - Fr from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Testimonial Image

"As the startup manufactory at Bonn-Rhein-Sieg University of Applied Sciences, we attach great importance to working in spaces that promote inspiration and creativity. The excellent facilities and the diverse opportunities for collaboration enable us to successfully implement a wide range of events - whether lectures in our MBA Start-up Development, workshops or networking events. Our students and participants are always enthusiastic about the atmosphere in the hub."

Karoline Noth

Research assistant at the startup manufactory - the startup center of the Bonn-Rhein-Sieg University of Applied Sciences, project coordinator of the startup program Rheinbach Sankt Augustin (SUPRA)

Räume buchen

Du bist auf der Suche nach einem passenden Tagungs– und Seminarraum mit moderner Konferenztechnik? Dann schau Dir unsere Räume an. Wir haben bestimmt einen geeignetenRaum für Deine Konferenz oder Deinen Workshop! Noch Fragen? Hier geht's zu unserem FAQ.

Räume buchen

Du bist auf der Suche nach einem passenden Tagungs– und Seminarraum mit moderner Konferenztechnik? Dann schau Dir unsere Räume an. Wir haben mit Sicherheit einen passenden Raum für Deine Konferenz oder Deinen Workshop!

Noch Fragen? Hier geht es zu unserem FAQ.
Unsere Locations

Räumlichkeiten

Wir bieten Dir verschiedene Räumlichkeiten für Meetings, Konferenzen, Tagungen, Seminare und Events an. Hier kannst Du einen unserer Räume zu Preisen ab 60,00 EUR buchen.

01

CITYHUB

02

RHEINHUB

Am Hauptbahnhof 6 I  53111 Bonn
Rheinwerkallee 6 I 53227 Bonn
MEHR ZUM CITYHUBMEHR ZUM RHEINHUB

01

CITYHUB

Am Hauptbahnhof 6 I  53111 Bonn
zur location

02

RHEINHUB

Rheinwerkallee 6 I 53227 Bonn
zur location

Besichtigung

Schaue Dir die Konferenz- und Meetingräume an. Reserviere Dir jetzt einen Termin und unser Team wird Dich durch die Räume führen und steht Dir für Fragen zur Seite. Du willst einen Raum buchen, benötigst aber ein eigenes Angebot? Dann fülle bitte dieses Online-Formular aus.
Angebot AnfragenBesichtigungstermin reservieren

Schau rein!

Guck Dir gerne die Konferenz- und Meetingräume an. Buche Dir jetzt einen Termin zur Besichtigung. Unser Team wird Dich durch die Räume führen und steht Dir bei Fragen gerne zur Seite.

Du willst einen Raum buchen, benötigst aber ein eigenes Angebot? Dann fülle einfach dieses Online-Formular aus.
Angebot AnfragenBesichtigungstermin VEREINBAren

Unsere Leistungen

Flexibilität wird auch bei Geschäftsterminen immer wichtiger. Egal, ob spontanes Meeting, regelmäßige Teambesprechungen, Coaching oder Workshop - wir stellen  Euch die passenden Räumlichkeiten und den Service drumherum zur Verfügung. Unser Coworking-Team zeigt Dir Deinen Raum, den es für Dich und gemäß Deinen Anforderungen und Bedürfnissen mit Liebe vorbereitet hat. Du darfst Dich jederzeit natürlich am Wasser, Tee und Kaffee bedienen und den Kühlschrank nutzen. Fühl Dich wie zuhause! Bei Fragen sind wir natürlich immer für Dich da! So bleibt Euch mehr Zeit, sich auf das Wesentliche zu konzentrieren und das inspirierende Umfeld produktiv zu nutzen.
Wir bieten Euch:

Konferenzsystem
Whiteboards
Beamer
Wi-Fi

Medientechnik ist nicht enthalten.

Die Miete für unsere Meeting-, Event- und Seminarräume beinhaltet nicht die Nutzung unserer Technik.

Unsere Beamer werden über ein HDMI-Anschluss betrieben. Bring notfalls am Besten eigene Adapter mit.

TEL +49 228 433 42 600

Mo - Fr von 9:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Testimonial Image

„Als Start-up-Manufaktur der Hochschule Bonn-Rhein-Sieg legen wir großen Wert darauf, in Räumen zu arbeiten, die Inspiration und Kreativität fördern. Die hervorragende Ausstattung und die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten zur Zusammenarbeit ermöglichen uns die erfolgreiche Umsetzung verschiedenster Veranstaltungen – ob Vorlesungen in unseren MBA Start-up Development, Workshops oder Networking-Events. Unsere Studis und Teilnehmenden sind von der Atmosphäre im Hub immer begeistert.“

Karoline Noth

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin bei der Start-up-Manufaktur - dem Gründungszentrum der Hochschule Bonn-Rhein-Sieg, Projektkoordinatorin des Start-up Programms Rheinbach Sankt Augustin (SUPRA)