Your accelerator program

We support your digital start-up with our free HubGRADE accelerator program
We support your digital startup with our free HUBGRADE accelerator program
Target group
  • Digital startups
  • Pre-Seed and Seed Founding Phases
focus
  • network building
  • Investment opportunities
format
  • 6-month program
  • 12x a year
  • coworking space
  • Practice-oriented workshops
  • Individual coaching & mentoring
  • financings
  • network of partners, stakeholders,
    Shareholders, experts and founders
target
  • Market entry
  • Preparing for scaling
runtime
  • 6 months

Overview of the programm

General information

The HUBGRADE program supports you for 6 months . After successfully completing a jury meeting, your startup will be admitted the following month. Within the program, you will get in touch with more than 20 startup teams as well as a variety of coworkers and established companies. You and your startup are at the center of attention. We are pleased to be able to support you and ask for your participation no fees or company shares. The venue is our CITYHUB directly opposite Bonn Central Station.

Program content

You can expect six months full of diverse workshops, individual appointments and 1:1 consultation hours, personal mentorship as well as exciting meetings with like-minded people. You have the opportunity to meet investors and relevant contacts on a regular basis, use modern coworking spaces and receive up to 100,00 EUR financing.

Currently in

Klick here to see all of our startups and alumni.

Individual support

Personal mentoring with experts and exchange with other founders are standard at our program. Talk about great ideas and solutions in guided groups. Together, we often achieve more!
Apply now

Investment ready after 6 months

The end of the program is your chance to get your first round of funding. We bring your start-up together with business angels and VCs from the region. If suitable, we will fairly invest in your startup together. This gives you permanent access to important resources and supporting money that pays off well beyond the potential six-figure financing.

Checklist

This is how your participation works:

You can find us here

The CITYHUB - super central

Our coworking spaces are spread over two attractive locations that you will visit during your participation in the accelerator program. You can use: Our CITYHUB in the heart of Bonn at the main train station and our RHINEHUB at the so called Bonner Bogen with a great view. We always welcome you to visit in advance. The coffee is on us, of course!

Your future mentors

Kirsten Bahr
The technicians
Georg Reifferscheid
GNL Ventures GmbH
Isabelle Schnellbügel
THE STRATEGY COLLECTIVE
Christoph Wagner
Scanbot
Max Stratmann
Scanbot
Timothy Krechel
Codecentric
Alex Koch
Freethinker
Sebastian Kawelke
L3montree
Suryanshu Rai
orbit
Christoph Bauer
Entrafin GmbH
Marcel Schubert
Burnt Agency
Christoph Blom
Blom Consulting GmbH
David Marcone
MEYER-KOERING
Per Bernhardt
LeanIX
Marlon Hüttebreucker
Trustventure GmbH
Omar Sarwar
Cube Vision GmbH
Milad Khojasteh
Cube Vision GmbH
Peter Göke
DeepSkill
Bonny Kern
WSS Redpoint
Nihal Yildiz
Lean In Bonn
Frederik Vosberg
Tarent Solutions GmbH
Testimonial Image

“The accelerator program provided us with first-class support, which was decisive for our development towards market entry. In workshops and exchange with other startups in the hub, we were not only able to make important contacts, but also gained valuable know-how on the topics of branding, pricing and sales. In short, I recommend the program to any startup that is looking for a springboard to investment readiness!”

Jan-Philipp Koch

Co-Founder of Jobstonks
Testimonial Image

“Thanks to the hub's expertise and resources, we were able to significantly advance our startup. The exchange with experienced founders and network partners gave us valuable impetus for our project.”

Stefan Nanzig

Co-Founder of Lenabo
Testimonial Image

“The program has helped us to make big steps forward, primarily through workshops and positive exchange with other startups. The wide range of events and pitches also helped us to further develop our idea and establish new customer contacts. We can only recommend the program to every startup!”

Merle Timm & Antonia Ohl

Founders of furnicorn
Testimonial Image

“The program was a valuable experience! I enjoyed using the coworking space and being able to socialize during lunch breaks or events. The workshops were wide-ranging and the respective lecturers were consistently great. The hub team was and still has an open ear for any concerns after the program. There are lots of great options, you just have to implement them and really take the time to do it yourself :-). I think it also depends on how much added value the program offers. I'm happy that I'm still part of the community even after the program!”

Anna Ehlgen

Founder of Try It Out

Dein Accelerator-Programm

Wir unterstützen Dein digitales Startup mit unserem kostenlosen HUBGRADE-Accelerator-Programm
Wir unterstützen Dein digitales Startup mit unserem kostenlosen HUBGRADE-Accelerator-Programm
Zielgruppe
  • Digitale Startups
  • Gründungsphasen Pre-Seed und Seed
Fokus
  • Netzwerkaufbau
  • Chancen auf Investments
Format
  • 6-monatiges Programm
  • 2x jährlich
  • Coworking-Space
  • Praxisnahe Workshops
  • Individuelles Coaching & Mentoring
  • Finanzierungen
  • Netzwerk aus Partnern, Stakeholdern,
    Shareholdern, Expert:innen und Gründenden
Ziel
  • Markteintritt
  • Vorbereitung der Skalierung
Laufzeit
  • 6 Monate

Der Ablauf im Überblick

Rahmenbedingungen

Im HUBGRADE-Programm wirst Du über 6 Monate begleitet. Nach dem erfolgreichen Durchlaufen einer Jurysitzung wird Dein Startup zum Folgemonat neu aufgenommen. Innerhalb des Programms wirst Du mit mehr als 20 Startup-Teams sowie einer Vielzahl an Coworker:innen und etablierten Unternehmen in Kontakt kommen. Bei uns stehst Du mit Deinem Startup im Mittelpunkt. Wir freuen uns, Dich unterstützen zu können und verlangen für Deine Teilnahme weder Gebühren noch Unternehmensanteile. Veranstaltungsort ist unser CITYHUB direkt gegenüber vom Bonner Hauptbahnhof.

Programminhalte

Dich erwarten sechs Monate voller vielfältiger Workshops, individueller Beratungstermine und 1:1-Sprechstunden, persönlichem Mentoring sowie spannenden Treffen mit Gleichgesinnten. Du hast die Chance, Dich mit Investor:innen und relevanten Kontakten regelmäßig zu treffen und zu vernetzen, bis zu 100.000 EUR Finanzierung zu erhalten und inspirierende und moderne Coworking-Plätze zu nutzen.

Derzeit im

Klicke hier, um all unsere Startups und Alumni zu sehen.

Individuelle Begleitung

Persönliches Mentoring mit Expert:innen und Austausch mit anderen Gründenden sind bei uns Standard. Tausche Dich in geleiteten Gruppen über spannende Fragestellungen und Lösungen aus. Gemeinsam erreicht man häufig mehr!
Jetzt bewerben

Investment ready nach 6 Monaten

Das Ende des Programms ist die Chance auf Deine erste Finanzierungsrunde. Wir bringen Dein Startup mit Business Angels und VCs der Region zusammen. Bei Eignung vermitteln und investieren wir gemeinsam fair in Dein Startup. Du erhältst somit dauerhaften Zugriff auf wichtige Ressourcen sowie unterstützendes Geld, das sich weit über die potenziell sechsstellige Finanzierung hinaus auszahlt.

Checkliste

So funktioniert Deine Teilnahme:

Hier findest Du uns

Der CITYHUB - super zentral

Unsere Coworking-Plätze verteilen sich auf zwei attraktive Standorte, die Du während Deiner Teilnahme am Accelerator-Programm flexibel nutzen kannst: Unseren CITYHUB im Herzen von Bonn am Hauptbahnhof und unser RHEINHUB am Bonner Bogen mit einem super Ausblick.  Auf einen Besuch vorab heißen wir Dich immer herzlich willkommen. Der Kaffee geht natürlich auf uns!

Deine zukünftigen Mentor:innen

Kirsten Bahr
Die Techniker
Georg Reifferscheid
GNL Ventures GmbH
Isabelle Schnellbügel
THE STRATEGY COLLECTIVE
Christoph Wagner
Scanbot
Max Stratmann
Scanbot
Timothy Krechel
Codecentric AG
Alex Koch
Freigeist
Sebastian Kawelke
L3montree
Suryanshu Rai
Orbit
Christoph Bauer
Entrafin GmbH
Marcel Schubert
Burnt Agency
Christoph Blom
Blom Consulting GmbH
David Marcone
MEYER-KÖRING
Per Bernhardt
LeanIX
Marlon Hüttebreucker
Trustventure GmbH
Omar Sarwar
Cube Vision GmbH
Milad Khojasteh
Cube Vision GmbH
Peter Goeke
DeepSkill
Bonny Kern
WSS Redpoint
Nihal Yildiz
Lean In Bonn
Frederik Vosberg
Tarent Solutions GmbH
Testimonial Image

„Das Accelerator-Programm hat uns erstklassige Unterstützung geboten, die maßgeblich für unsere Entwicklung hin zum Markteintritt war. In Workshops und im Austausch mit anderen Startups des Hubs haben wir nicht nur wichtige Kontakte knüpfen können, sondern auch wertvolles Know-how zu den Themen Branding, Pricing & Sales erhalten. Kurzum: Ich empfehle das Programm jedem Startup, das nach einem Sprungbrett hin zur Investment-Readiness sucht!"

Jan-Philipp Koch

Co-Founder von Jobstonks
Testimonial Image

„Durch die Expertise und Ressourcen des Hubs konnten wir unser Startup entscheidend voranbringen. Der Austausch mit erfahrenen Gründern und Netzwerkpartnern hat uns wertvolle Impulse für unser Vorhaben gegeben."

Stefan Nanzig

Co-Founder von Lenabo
Testimonial Image

„Das Programm hat uns vor allem durch die Workshops und den positiven Austausch mit den anderen Startups dabei unterstützt, mit großen Schritten voranzukommen. Das breite Angebot an Events und Pitches hat uns außerdem geholfen, unsere Idee weiterzuentwickeln und neue Kundenkontakte zu knüpfen. Wir können das Programm wirklich jedem Startup nur weiterempfehlen!"

Merle Timm & Antonia Ohl

Founders von furnicorn
Testimonial Image

„Das Programm war eine wertvolle Erfahrung! Gerne habe ich die Coworking-Fläche genutzt und während der Mittagspausen oder Veranstaltungen Kontakte knüpfen können. Die Workshops waren breit gefächert und die jeweiligen Dozent:innen durchweg super. Das Hub-Team hatte und hat auch nach dem Programm ein offenes Ohr für jegliche Anliegen. Es gibt viele tolle Möglichkeiten, nur das Umsetzen und sich wirklich die Zeit dafür nehmen, muss man selbst :-). Ich glaube davon hängt es auch ab, wie hoch man den Mehrwert des Programms sieht. Ich bin froh, dass ich mich auch nach dem Programm noch Teil der Community bin!"

Anna Ehlgen

Founder von Probier's doch mal